ACCREDITED SALES AGENCIES

CAM PROPERTIES
Agent: Herman Steyn
Cell: 072 490 9658
Shop 2, Illala Boulevard, Gilbert Road, Southbroom, 4277


PAM GOLDING PROPERTIES
Principal: Cathy Molyneaux
Cell: 082 898 4265
Email: cath.molyneaux@pamgolding.co.za
360 Owen Ellis Drive, Port Edward, 4295


Agent: Noel Molyneaux
Cell: 083 647 6301
Email: noel.molyneaux@pamgolding.co.za


Agent: Dennis Hammerschlag
Cell: 082 450 7674
Email: dennis.hammerschlag@pamgolding.co.za


REMAX
Sales Associate: Sheryl Schilz
Cell: 082 557 7199
Email: saschilz1710@gmail.com
Tel: 039 312 2225 & Fax: 039 313 0794
Shop 8 Margate Court, Marine Drive, Margate, 4275


Property Sales Consultant: Ria Leonhardt
Cell: 073 953 9439
Email: ria.l@symprop.co.za


WAKEFIELDS ESTATE AGENTS
Agent: Stephanie Harries
Cell: 079 770 4742
Email: stephanieh@wakefields.co.za
110 Marine Drive, Shelly Beach, 4265
Tel: 039 315 0555 & Fax: 039 315 0577


Property Consultant: Anton Viljoen
Cell: 082 403 3059
Email: anton@wakefields.co.za

PROPERTY PORT

Agent: Liz Foster

Cell: 083 573 5888

Email: lizf@propertyport.co.za

RAWSONS PROPERTIES
Sales Partner: Margaret Hall
Cell: 082 824 8241
Email: margaret.hall@rawson.co.za
Max Lane Shop 2, Cnr Ramsay & Kerry Road, Port Edward, 4295
Tel: 039 311 1206


ACUTTS
Agent: Cheryl Reeves
Cell: 078 542 8405
Email: cherylreeves@acutts.co.za
Shop 1, 98 Marine Drive, Margate, 4275

 

THE PROPERTY CIRCLE
Agent: Arthur Venter
Cell: 082 854 9167
Email: arthur@thepropertycircle.co.za
623 Marine Drive, Ramsgate, 4285


PROPERTY TIME
Agent: Pieter Kruger
Cell: 073 158 7933
Email: pieterkruger@propertytime.co.za


REALTY 1 PROPERTY GROUP
Principal: Gary Purtell
Cell: 082 558 3325
Email: sbmprop@vodamail.co.za

 

Agent: Di Morris

Cell: 082 893 2355

Email: sbmprop@vodamail.co.za


EKUBO ARCHITECTURAL GUIDELINES

Please click on the PDF icon to download 

HOUSES FOR SALE - FROM R3.5 - R6 Million

For Sale

For Sale

For Sale

For Sale

STANDS AVAILABLE FROM R300 000 - R1.5 Million

TEL: 039 311 1194

EMAIL: ekubo.admin@telkomsa.net

FAX: 039 311 1196

Ekubo Coastal Estate

EHOA Admin Offices Northern Gate Entrance

R61 Main South Coast Road

Port Edward

4295

© 2020 by Ekubo Coastal Estate