top of page
SALES

ACCREDITED SALES AGENCIES

PAM GOLDING PROPERTIES
Principal: Cathy Molyneaux
Cell: 082 898 4265
Email: cath.molyneaux@pamgolding.co.za
360 Owen Ellis Drive, Port Edward, 4295


Agent: Noel Molyneaux
Cell: 083 647 6301
Email: noel.molyneaux@pamgolding.co.za


Agent: Dennis Hammerschlag
Cell: 082 450 7674
Email: dennis.hammerschlag@pamgolding.co.za

Agent: Lizelle Pillay

Cell: 060 305 3401

Email: lizelle.pillay@pamgolding.co.za

Agent: Danie Snyman

Cell: 083 775 4932

Email: danie.snyman@pamgolding.co.za


REMAX
Sales Associate: Sheryl Schilz
Cell: 082 557 7199
Email: saschilz1710@gmail.com
Tel: 039 312 2225 & Fax: 039 313 0794
Shop 8 Margate Court, Marine Drive, Margate, 4275


WAKEFIELDS ESTATE AGENTS
Agent: Stephanie Harries
Cell: 079 770 4742
Email: stephanieh@wakefields.co.za
110 Marine Drive, Shelly Beach, 4265
Tel: 039 315 0555 & Fax: 039 315 0577

PROPERTY PORT SOUTH COAST

Agent: Tertia Sterley

Cell: 084 449 5558

Email: tertias@propertyport.co.za

SEEFF PROPERTY AGENTS

Intern Estate Agent: Belinda Jamieson

Cell: 083 228 4984

Email: belinda.jamieson@seeff.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALITY

Agent: Renee van Castricum

Cell: 084 810 2277

Email: renee.vanc@kwsa.co.za

THE PROPERTY CIRCLE

Agent: Arthur Venter
Cell: 082 854 9167
Email: arthur@theprop
ertycircle.co.za
623 Marine Drive, Ramsgate, 4285

 

Agent: Petra Renate Venter

Cell: 082 504 9998

Email: petra@thepropertycircle.co.za

Agent: Jason Anthony Isaacs

Cell: 074 166 1020

Email: jason@thepropertycircle.co.za

19 Marine Drive, St Michael's on Sea, 4275


REALTY 1 PROPERTY GROUP
Principal: Gary Purtell
Cell: 082 558 3325
Email: sbmprop@vodamail.co.za

 

Agent: Deanne Purtell

Cell: 082 418 6234

Email: deanne.purtell@vodamail.co.za

Agent: Diane Morris

Cell: 082 893 2355

Email: whatsnew@lantic.net

PRIVATE GUY PROPERTIES

Principal: Brendan Cluley

Cell: 082 312 9930

Email: brendan@privateguyproperties.co.za

ALPHA ESTATES

Intern Agent: Keith Roger Nkala

Cell: 074 458 3190

Email: keith@alphaestates.co.za

Shop 6, Margate Court, Margate, 4275

Agent: Erica Elizabeth Van Niekerk

Cell: 072 910 5828

Email: erica@alphaestates.co.za

CHAS EVERITT

Property Consultant: Annette Mentz

Cell: 082 990 7299

Email: annette.mentz@everitt.co.za

Property Consultant: Lionel Woods

Cell: 082 463 7884

Email: lionel.woods@everitt.co.za

EKUBO ARCHITECTURAL GUIDELINES

Please click on the PDF icon to download 

bottom of page