ACCREDITED SALES AGENCIES

CAM PROPERTIES
Agent: Herman Steyn
Cell: 072 490 9658
Shop 2, Illala Boulevard, Gilbert Road, Southbroom, 4277


PAM GOLDING PROPERTIES
Principal: Cathy Molyneaux
Cell: 082 898 4265
Email: cath.molyneaux@pamgolding.co.za
360 Owen Ellis Drive, Port Edward, 4295


Agent: Noel Molyneaux
Cell: 083 647 6301
Email: noel.molyneaux@pamgolding.co.za


Agent: Dennis Hammerschlag
Cell: 082 450 7674
Email: dennis.hammerschlag@pamgolding.co.za

Agent: Francis John Mannix

Cell: 083 252 7394

Email: frank.mannix@pamgolding.co.za


REMAX
Sales Associate: Sheryl Schilz
Cell: 082 557 7199
Email: saschilz1710@gmail.com
Tel: 039 312 2225 & Fax: 039 313 0794
Shop 8 Margate Court, Marine Drive, Margate, 4275


Sales Associate: Ria Leonhardt
Cell: 073 953 9439
Email: ria.l@symprop.co.za

 

Sales Associate: Maureen Moriarty

Cell: 073 5193649

Email: maureen@symprop.co.za

WAKEFIELDS ESTATE AGENTS
Agent: Stephanie Harries
Cell: 079 770 4742
Email: stephanieh@wakefields.co.za
110 Marine Drive, Shelly Beach, 4265
Tel: 039 315 0555 & Fax: 039 315 0577


Property Consultant: Lynette Ann Cronje
Cell: 082 691 2922
Email: lynettec@wakefields.co.za

PROPERTY PORT SOUTH COAST

Agent: Tertia Sterley

Cell: 084 449 5558

Email: tertias@propertyport.co.za

SEEFF PROPERTY AGENTS

Intern Estate Agent: Angelique Bennie

Cell: 083 859 6888

Email: angelique.bennie@seeff.com

Intern Estate Agent: Belinda Jamieson

Cell: 083 228 4984

Email: belinda.jamieson@seeff.com

REALITY 1 PROPERTY GROUP - MUNSTER & PORT EDWARD

Principal: Wendy Hoffman

Cell: 083 468 8320

Email: wendy@realty1munster.co.za

Agent: Henk van Rensburg

Cell: 079 516 6284

Email: henk@wcpservice.co.za

Agent: Douglas James Ryhlander

Cell: 072 747 5924

Email: dougryhlander@gmail.com

THE PROPERTY CIRCLE

Agent: Arthur Venter
Cell: 082 854 9167
Email: arthur@thepropertycircle.co.za
623 Marine Drive, Ramsgate, 4285

 

Agent: Petra Renate Venter

Cell: 082 504 9998

Email: petra@thepropertycircle.co.za


REALTY 1 PROPERTY GROUP
Principal: Gary Purtell
Cell: 082 558 3325
Email: sbmprop@vodamail.co.za

 

Agent: Deanne Purtell

Cell: 082 418 6234

Email: deanne.purtell@vodamail.co.za

DEO VOLENTE PROPERTIES

Principal: Lourens Jacobus Le Roux

Cell: 072 875 1362

Email: info@deovolente-properties.co.za

Shop 1, Port Edward Mall, Port Edward, 4295

Principal: Rene Le Roux

Cell: 082 556 9423

Email: info@deovolente-properties.co.za

WHITEHOUSE PROPERTIES

Property Consultant: Charlotte Louise Whitehouse

Cell: 083 321 1462

Email: charlotte@whitehouseproperties.co.za

PRIVATE GUY PROPERTIES

Principal: Brendan Cluley

Cell: 082 312 9930

Email: brendan@privateguyproperties.co.za

ALPHA ESTATES

Intern Agent: Keith Roger Nkala

Cell: 074 458 3190

Email: keith@alphaestates.co.za

Shop 6, Margate Court, Margate, 4275

Agent: Erica Elizabeth Van Niekerk

Cell: 072 910 5828

Email: erica@alphaestates.co.za

CHAS EVERITT

Property Consultant: Annette Mentz

Cell: 082 990 7299

Email: annette.mentz@everitt.co.za

Property Consultant: Lionel Woods

Cell: 082 463 7884

Email: lionel.woods@everitt.co.za

NEW BEGINNINGS PROPERTIES

Agent: Luise Mohr

Cell: 072 927 7530


EKUBO ARCHITECTURAL GUIDELINES

Please click on the PDF icon to download 

HOUSES FOR SALE - FROM R3.5 - R6 Million

screen_aec777184c3473c5_1563436766000.jp

For Sale

screen_81f7b7ccec21a329_1563437816000.jp

For Sale

STANDS AVAILABLE FROM R300 000 - R1.5 Million